CAPSA committee


Cornwall Association of Primary School Administrators

Committee members

Rachael Giddens - School Secretary, Treleigh CP School

Sarah Lyne - Business Manager, Ludgvan School

Andrea Howard - Business Manager, St Dennis Primary Academy

Sarah Ford - PA to the Principal, Bodmin College

Jan Everitt - Business Manager, Port Isaac Primary School

Annette Crocker - CAPSA Coordinator, annette@caph.org.uk

The 2019/20 committee meetings will take place on:
  • 1st October 2019
  • 11th February 2020
  • 9th June 2020

Cornwall Association of Primary Heads
School website design by eSchools. Content provided by Cornwall Association of Primary Heads . All rights reserved. 2021