Training with Dandelion Learning 2018/19

dandelion literacy training
Coffee, Cakes and Updates!  Literacy Subject Leader Meetings
Choice of Dates and Venues (All meetings 1.30pm till 3.30pm) Coffee and cake from 1pm!  
 
Spring term dates
Friday 29th March 2019 - Edward Passmore Institute, Hayle
Thursday 28th March 2019 - The Falmouth Hotel
Monday 1st April 2019 - China Fleet, Saltash
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 - Pavillion Centre, Wadebridge
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 - Glendorgal Hotel, Newquay
Coffee, Cakes and Updates!  Literacy Subject Leader Meetings
Choice of Dates and Venues (All meetings 1.30pm till 3.30pm) Coffee and cake from 1pm! 
 
Summer term dates
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - Glendorgal Hotel, Newquay
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 - China Fleet, Saltash
Tuesday 9th July 2019 - The Falmouth Hotel
Wednesday 10th July 2019 - Pavillion Centre, Wadebridge
Thursday 11th July 2019 - Edward Passmore Institute, Hayle
 

Dandelion Learning Ltd

Contact Tre on 07792349188 or Pet on 07779337450

E-mail: treandpet@dandelionlearning.co.uk

T. 01726 212892 E. info@caph.org.uk