CAPSA committee

Cornwall Association of Primary School Administrators 
Committee members
Rachael Giddens  - School Secretary, Treleigh CP School
Sarah Lyne – Business Manager, Ludgvan School
Andrea Howard – Business Manager, St Dennis Primary Academy
Sarah Ford - PA to the Principal, Bodmin College
Jan Everitt - Port Isaac Primary School
Annette Crocker - CAPSA Coordinator,
The 2019/20 committee meetings will take place on:
  • 1st October 2019
  • 11th February 2020
  • 9th June 2020

T. 01726 212892 E.