Annual CAPH Conference - Heartlands Happening - 21st October 2022. Please see the events page for the Keynote Speakers, Workshops and how to book you places - we welcome all staff within your school team.

CAPH CIC Board of Directors

CAPH Co-Chairs
Mr Jonathan Sleep

Headteacher, Gorran School

Mrs Rachel Heffer

Headteacher, Perran-Ar-Worthal School

CAPH Board members
Mrs Paula Blackburn

Executive Headteacher, Germoe & Boskenwyn Primary Schools

Ms Karen Brown

Headteacher, Cubert School

Mr Chris Challis

Headteacher, The Roseland Academy

Mrs Cassie Pamplin-Barnard

Headteacher, Portreath School

Mr Pete Hamlyn

Headteacher, Carbeile Junior School

Ms Joanna Harvey

Headteacher, Lanivet Primary School

Mrs Katherine Hunkin

Headteacher, Kea CP School

Ms Theresa Mills

Headteacher, South Petherwin Primary School

Mr Susannah Storey

Headteacher, St Day School

Mr Rick Gill

Headteacher, Nancledra School

Mr Dan Kay

Headteacher, St Teath CP School

Mr Michael Watson

Headteacher, Kilkhampton Jnr & Inf School

Ms Caroline Jarrett

Head of School, Grampound with Creed CofE School